Ashton Under Hill First School

Shaping Bright Futures Together


Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

 * T.E. Day - school closed to pupils *

SUMMER TERM 2021 
Term Starts  Monday 19th April 2021 
HALF TERM  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 
TE Day  Monday 7th June 2021 
Term Ends  Tuesday 20th July 2021 
TE Day  Wednesday 21st July 2021 
 

Good Friday, 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday, 5th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May 2021 

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday, 31st May 2021

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

  AUTUMN TERM 2021 
Term Starts   Thursday 2nd September 2021
TE Days

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021  and

Friday 22nd October 2021

HALF TERM Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends  Friday 17th December 2021 
   
  SPRING TERM 2022 
Term Starts   Tuesday 4th January 2022
TE Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
HALF TERM Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022
Term Starts  Monday 25th April 2022
HALF TERM  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
TE Day Monday 6th June 2022
Term Ends  Friday 22nd July 2022

Good Friday, 15th April 2022

Easter Monday, 18th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May 2022

Whitsun Bank Holiday Thursday, 2nd June 2022

Platinum Julilee Friday, 3rd June 2022